CONTACT US!

arlberg1800 RESORT 
St Christoph 1, 6580 St Anton am Arlberg, Austria
Phone: +43 5446 2611, Fax: +43 5446 3773
info@arlberg1800resort.at

Get directions using Google Maps

 
Individual offers, prices

info@arlberg1800resort.at

Host
Florian Werner
florian.werner@arlberg1800resort.at

Accommodations, Conventions & Events
Bernhard Niggler
bernhard.niggler@arlberg1800resort.at

Sales & Marketing
Sandrina Kneringer
sandrina.kneringer@arlberg1800resort.at

Association
Ursula Werner, president
ursula.werner@arlberg1800resort.at

Partnership/Cooperation
Florian Werner
florian.werner@arlberg1800resort.at

Musical Director
Peter Vogel
peter.vogel@bird-music.de

Artistic Directors
Andreas Kristof, andreas.kristof@sectiona.at
Christine Haupt-Stummer, christine.haupt-stummer@sectiona.at

 

 

SOMEONE WHO DOES NOT TRAVEL
WILL NOT LEARN TO APPRECIATE
THE VALUE OF HUMAN BEINGS.

Mauretanian proverb
Navigation